## 2024 UA Election Results

**2112 (46.15%)** undergraduate students participated in this year's elections. Thank you!

UA President and Vice President		Ranked 1	Ranked 2
Enoch Ellis and Rishika Bansal		1499	63
Referenda	Passed?	Yes	No
Referendum 1	No	628	1057
Referendum 2	Yes	1209	688

2025 Class Council		Votes
President	Megha Vemuri	381
Vice President	Grace Li	337
Treasurer	Ji Won Kim	326
Secretary	Paula Contreras	17 write-ins
Publicity Chair	Miles Hartley	308
Social Chair	Kevin Waku	31 write-ins

2026 Class Council		Votes
President	Heba Hussein	364
Vice President	Elaine Wang	320
Treasurer	Trace St. Julian	26 write-ins
Secretary	Zac Nwogwugwu	336
Publicity Chair	Kelly Heo	334
Social Chair	Luke Anger	6 write-ins

Class	% of voters	
2024	29.20%	
2025	25.33%	
2026	24.97%	
2027	20.50%	