Ballot for MIT-PDA Elections 2020

Position	Candidates
President	Tansu Daylan
	Christopher W Kinsley
	Nader Nikbakht
Vice-President	Ahmed Alade Tiamiyu
	Eva Maria Lopez Vidal
	Silun Zhang
Treasurer	Christopher W Kinsley
	Camille Bilodeau
Corresponding Secretary	Ahmed Alade Tiamiyu
Recording Secretary	Nouf Almousa
	Camile Bilodeau
Advocacy Chair	Laura Maiorino
	Lei Wang
	Nouf Almousa
Professional Development Chair	Garima Dwivedi
	Zhilong Fang
	Nader Nikbakht
Community Building & Outreach Chair	Moustafa Ali
	Zhilong Fang
Alumni Chair	Maria Kanelli
Orientation Chair	Maha Haji
Fundraising Chair	Omar Costilla-Reyes
	Moustafa Ali
Human Affairs/DEI Chair	Tansu Daylan
	Kyle Diederichsen
	Laura Maiorino