PDA travel grant, January - June 2015

The following committee was appointed for the evaluation process: Antoni Gil, Mehdi Salek, Magali Gauthier, Nagore Ortiz-Vitoriano, Saurabh Shahane, Usama Kadri, and Vincent Chan. The committee recommended the final winners as presented in Table 1. The list of all finalists is given in Table 2.

	Name	Conf. location	Recommended. award $(\$)^1$
1	Xinwei Chen	International	700
2	Li Tang	International	800
3	Michael Mitchell	Domestic	500
4	Yun Liu	Domestic	500
4	Christopher Rowlands	Domestic	500
5	Stefano Santaguida	International	1000

Table 1. Winners of the PDA travel grant awards (Jan-June 2015)

Table 2. Finalists of the PDA travel grant awards (Jan-June 2015)

- Xinwei Chen 1 $\mathbf{2}$ Li Tang 3 Michael Mitchell 4 Yun Liu Christopher Rowlands 4 Stefano Santaguida $\mathbf{5}$ 6 Paul Brown Filippo Menolascina 6 6 John Barton 7Grace Leslie Alexi Nott 8 9 Gizem Rizki Abby Spinak 10 Francisco Lopez Jimenez 11
- Kathryn Kauffman 12
- Zain Kassam 13

¹ Based on the PDA travel grant reimbursements rules.