All Faculty and members of the doctoral candidates' labs are cordially invited to the Ph.D. Celebration for Biology Doctoral students On

Thursday, June 3rd at 3:00 p.m.

At

https://mit.zoom.us/j/95240010988?pwd=bUJhSFhNZWlSaEpkS2JtWnhKUktYZz09 to celebrate with the following students:

Hank Adelmann Audra Amasino Kendall Condon Lorraine De Jesus-Kim

Kunle Demuren Christopher Fincher Michael Harden Nikola Ivica Emily Jackson Joseph Jacobowitz Laurens Lambert

Charles Li Zhaoqi Li Thuy-Lan Lite
Yunpeng Liu
Nolan Maier
Sean McGeary
Summer Morrill
Helen Mueller
Santiago Naranjo
Jose Orozco Segrera
Darren Parker

Rebecca Silberman Ryan Stott

Azucena Ramos